Moses Ikiara

Managing Director

+254 730104900
Ikiara@investmentkenya.com

Rober Bwire

General Manager (Research Policy Advocacy & Planning)

+254 730104912
Bwire@investmentkenya.com

Pius Rotich

General Manager (Investment Promotion)

+254 730104903
Rotichp@investmentkenya.com

Guracha Adi

AG. General Manager (Investor Services)

Health sector

+254 730104908
Guracha@investmentkenya.com

Walter Macharia

Manager Project Analyst

Tourism sector

+254 730104904
Macharia@investmentkenya.com

Susan Njoba

Manager Business Development Services

Agriculture & Agro-processing sector

+254 730104510
Njoba@investmentkenya.com

Vincent Andayi

Business Development Services

Manufacturing sector

+254 730104501
Andayi@investmentkenya.com

Geoffrey Kimani

Investor Services Officer

Manufacturing sector

+254 730104507
Kimani@investmentkenya.com

Heather Munyao

Investment Promotion Officer

Construction & Infrastructure sector

+254 730104505
Munyao@investmentkenya.com

Caren Mutai

Project Analyst

Construction & Infrastructure sector

+254 730104406
Mutai@investmentkenya.com

Wesley Ng’eno

Assistant Librarian

Tourism sector

+254 730104604
Ngeno@investmentkenya.com

Sheila Nyamweya

Project Analyst

Agriculture & Agro-processing sector

+254 730104407
Nyamweya@investmentkenya.com

Benard Odhiambo

Business Development Services

Financial services

+254 730104501
bodhiambo@investmentkenya.com